Naomh Olaf

Founded 1981

Co. Dublin

Juvenile Lead Mentors

JUVENILE TEAMS

Lead Mentors / Contacts for 2020

U8 Boys Football & Hurling 2012.  Niall Fogarty nf.29@hotmail.com 086 1017946

U9 Boys Football & Hurling 2011 Ronan Hayes ronan.hayes@boc.com 087 2988780

U10 Boys Football & Hurling 2010 Jenny Maher jennypimlott87@gmail.com 086 2201253

U11 Boys Football & Hurling 2009 David O'Sullivan david.osullivan@mercer.com 087 9973424

U12 Boys Football & Hurling 2008 Pat Neary nolafs2008boys@gmail.com 

U13 Boys Football & Hurling 2007 Paul Hannan pdhannan@gmail.com 087 9802204

U14 Boys Football & Hurling 2006 Declan Murphy declanmurphy1971@yahoo.com 086 2426071

U15 Boys Football & Hurling 2005 Colin Brennan colinbrennan15@gmail.com 086 3812467

U16 Boys Football & Hurling 2004 Noel O'Grady noel.o'grady@boi.com 086 3882232

 

 

U8 Girls Football & Camogie 2012 Olive McNiff Olive.McNiff@davy.ie

U9 Girls Football & Camogie 2011 Eoin Hayes eoin.hayes181@gmail.com 087 2988750

U10 Girls Football & Camogie 2010 John Weedle johnweedle@gmail.com 087 2850695

U11 Girls Football & Camogie 2009 Caroline O'Callaghan karaocallaghan@gmail.com 086 2337317

U12 Girls Football & Camogie 2008 Barry Nestor barry@fade.ie 086 2549621

U13 Girls Football & Camogie 2007 Eoin Ryan eoinoriain@live.ie 087 9023887

U14 Girls Football 2006 Ruth Scannell niallruth@gmail.com 087 2200150

U14 Girls Camogie 2006 Brian Coughlan brian_coughlan@outlook.com 087 2516278

U15 Girls Football 2005 Sinead O'Toole sinead@gmail.com 087 9949131

U15 Girls Camogie 2005 Avril Craig avrilcraig1@gmail.com 087 8248480

U16 Girls Football & Camogie 2004 Tara O'Brien tobrien@gmail.com 087 4174232

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play